so you mean to telll me that once the memory gone, thats it?
No, you can delete the pics off of the camera once you have them on your computer. For example, my camera'* 'memory' was only 32 pictures. I took 32 and it was full, but I load them on my computer, and then delete them off the camera. You always be able to take more pics.