Originally Posted by lash
You CAN still delete your post as long as you were the last one to post on the thread. For example, up 'till right now, since I posted after you, you could have deleted your post by hitting the "X" that showed next to "EDIT". Now the "X is gone....'cause I posted...lol.
Honest, I looked for the X and it wasnt there! Mayby my Firefox is screwed up.
Edit: And now its there again!?! I must be drinkin' something...