Making a video unlisted means that only people who have the link to the video can view it. To share an unlisted video, just share the link with the people who you’d like to have access to it, and they’ll then be able to see it. Unlike private videos, the people you share the video with do not need to have a Google account to see the video, and they can share with more people simply by forwarding the link to them.
Unlisted videos won’t appear in any of YouTube'* public spaces, like your channel page or search results.
Anyone who knows the video’* link can place the video in a playlist, even a public playlist. This could make the video visible on other parts of YouTube, including the homepage.
Your video could appear elsewhere on the web if you or anyone who you shared the video with shares it more broadly. For example, if somebody with whom you share the video goes on to share the link through an email or posts it on a blog, then all the people who access that link will be able to view the video.
6000k headlights, LED license plate fog lights, tinted taillights and to top it all off, 2 12" air horns!
the gf:'00impy 3.8, every option. COTM July 2013